Price: $21.00

Available Options

* Format:

The pieces in this intermediate piano collection are reflective and hopeful and will be enjoyed by students who love imaginative musical storytelling. These pieces are written in the lyrical style which listeners have come to expect in Lynette's writing. 24 pages.  Titles include:

Against the Odds - grade 5
River Walk - grade 6
Heartache - grade 7
Promises - grade 8
Crossing - grade 8
Silver Lining - grade 8

Listen to the pieces from this collection on YouTube by clicking here.

Single User Digital File

Purchaser may print one copy for their own personal use.

Digital files may not be shared. If you require multiple copies,
please respect copyright and purchase a studio license.

Studio License Digital File

The purchasing teacher may make unlimited copies for their own use for students within their own private teaching studio.

Digital files may not be shared.

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review

All prices INCLUDE SHIPPING for customers in North America.

For customers outside North America, please choose digital licence options or contact us for a shipping quote.


Free Joomla! templates by AgeThemes