Price: $22.00

Available Options

* Format:

This collection includes 11 engaging piano solos suitable for recitals and other performances. Difficulty level is appoximately grade 1 through grade 4. Each piece is a "sound snapshot" inspired by a recent experience with friends and family members who have captured a "piece of my heart." The collection includes a variety of styles and moods that will appeal to performers and those who listen. 28 pages.

Titles include:
Pepperoni Pizza - pre grade 1/grade 1
Morning Prayer - grade 2/3
Scallywags and Scoundrels - grade 3
Mountain Fortress - grade 2/3
Searching - grade 3/4
On the Lake - grade 4/5
Fender Bender Blues - grade 2
What Was That? - grade 4
Riding My Bicycle - grade 2
Falling Asleep - grade 3
Enchanted Evening - grade 3

Listen to Pizza my Heart by clicking here.

Single User Digital File

Purchaser may print one copy for their own personal use.

Digital files may not be shared. If you require multiple copies,
please respect copyright and purchase a studio license.

Studio License Digital File

The purchasing teacher may make unlimited copies for their own use for students within their own private teaching studio.

Digital files may not be shared.

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review

All prices INCLUDE SHIPPING for customers in North America.

For customers outside North America, please choose digital licence options or contact us for a shipping quote.


Free Joomla! templates by AgeThemes