Price: $22.00

Available Options

* Format:

Once Upon a Time is a collection of 11 imaginative elementary pieces geared for students playing at grades one through three. The book includes three "choose-your-own-adventure" pieces (*'d below) where the student can participate in making musical choices and creating a personalized version of the musical story. 28 pages.  Titles include:

All Through the Night (arrangement) - grade 3
Cake and Candles - grade 1
Country Trails - grade 3
*Discombobulated Pigeon - grade 2
Elephant March - grade 1
Lost Treasure - grade 2
Once Upon a Time - grade 3
*Royal Verdict - grade 3
Saturday Morning - grade 2
*Spicy Burrito - grade 2
Uncertain Journey - grade 2

Listen to Once Upon A Time on YouTube by clicking here.

Single User Digital File

Purchaser may print one copy for their own personal use.

Digital files may not be shared. If you require multiple copies,
please respect copyright and purchase a studio license.

Studio License Digital File

The purchasing teacher may make unlimited copies for their own use for students within their own private teaching studio.

Digital files may not be shared.

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review

All prices INCLUDE SHIPPING for customers in North America.

For customers outside North America, please choose digital licence options or contact us for a shipping quote.


Free Joomla! templates by AgeThemes