Price: $22.00

Available Options

* Format:

This collection includes 11 lyrical piano solos ranging from pre grade 1 through intermediate. Inspired by life experiences and the beauties of nature, these pieces are perfect prelude, festival, and recital repertoire for pianists looking for peaceful and reflective music. Traditional harmonies, accessible metres, and lyrical moods. 24 pages.

Titles include:
Ripples of Change - pre grade 1
Light and Shadows - pre grade 1/grade 1
Drifting - grade 1
Iridescent Sky - grade 2
Wishful Thinking - grade 2/3
Count the Stars - grade 1/2
Ancient Legend - grade 2/3
Safe Harbour - grade 5
Unexpected Kindness - grade 5
Sanctuary - grade 5
Pass Through the Waters - grade 5

Listen to Count the Stars by clicking here

Single User Digital File

Purchaser may print one copy for their own personal use.

Digital files may not be shared. If you require multiple copies,
please respect copyright and purchase a studio license.

Studio License Digital File

The purchasing teacher may make unlimited copies for their own use for students within their own private teaching studio.

Digital files may not be shared.

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review

All prices INCLUDE SHIPPING for customers in North America.

For customers outside North America, please choose digital licence options or contact us for a shipping quote.


Free Joomla! templates by AgeThemes