Price: $4.00

Available Options

* Format:

"Coming Home" is the third piece in this piano adventure series by Lynette Sawatsky. Peaceful and reflective, this triple meter piece has a flowing RH melody with a moving broken LH accompaniment. 3 pages.

​Key:   F major
Level:  Intermediate (approximate RCM/CCM grade 4/5)

Purchase includes cover page and three pages of music.
Purchaser may make unlimited copies for use with their own students.
File will be sent within 24 hours of purchase.

Listen to "Coming Home" by clicking here.

There are no reviews for this product.
Write a review

All prices INCLUDE SHIPPING for customers in North America.

For customers outside North America, please choose digital licence options or contact us for a shipping quote.


Free Joomla! templates by AgeThemes